Systems and Data Analysis

Computational tools and techniques for systems and data analysis are key to gaining better understanding of processes and products as well as to optimize their performance. This holds true regardless of the applications being of technical or biological character since on a systems level they can be modeled and analyzed using general mathematical techniques. The department conducts research, application and development of computational methods, software tools, data analysis, and dynamic system modeling on different levels of abstraction utilizing time and spatially resolved measurement data.

Mats Jirstrand
PhD, Associate Professor
Head of Department Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
mats.jirstrand@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 50
Mikael Wallman
PhD
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
mikael.wallman@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 94
Emil Gustavsson
PhD
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
emil.gustavsson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 92
Jonas Hagmar
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
jonas.hagmar@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 58
Gregor Ulm
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
gregor.ulm@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 71
Jacob Leander
Lic, PhD student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
jacob.leander@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Otto Frost
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
otto.frost@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 64
Anna Lokrantz
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
anna.lokrantz@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 72
Anders Sjöberg
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
anders.sjoberg@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 70
Aurélien Hontabat
BSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
aurelien.hontabat@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 47
Anna Johnning
PhD
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
anna.johnning@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 45
Olof Skogby Steinholtz
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
olof.skogby.steinholtz@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 63
Adrian Nilsson
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
adrian.nilsson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 07
Simon Smith
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
simon.smith@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 65
Magnus Önnheim
PhD
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
magnus.onnheim@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 68
Tim Cardilin
Lic
PhD student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
tim.cardilin@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 81
Julia Larsson
MSc
PhD student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
julia.larsson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Viktor Skantze
MSc
PhD student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
viktor.skantze@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Marcus Baaz
MSc
PhD student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
marcus.baaz@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Yonca Yunatci
Contracted student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
yonca.yunatci@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Johan Gabrielsson
Professor
Affiliated Expert Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
johan.gabrielsson@sOBFUSCATIONlu.se
Phone: +46 18 673 172
Ingemar Jacobson
PhD
Affiliated Expert Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre

© 2014-2019  Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre