Systems and Data Analysis

Computational tools and techniques for systems and data analysis are key to gaining better understanding of processes and products as well as to optimize their performance. This holds true regardless of the applications being of technical or biological character since on a systems level they can be modeled and analyzed using general mathematical techniques. The department conducts research, application and development of computational methods, software tools, data analysis, and dynamic system modeling on different levels of abstraction utilizing time and spatially resolved measurement data.

Mats Jirstrand
PhD, Associate Professor
Head of Department Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
mats.jirstrand@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 50
Mikael Wallman
PhD
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
mikael.wallman@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 94
Joachim Almquist
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
joachim.almquist@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 47
Emil Gustavsson
PhD
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
emil.gustavsson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 92
Jonas Hagmar
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
jonas.hagmar@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 58
Tim Cardilin
Lic
PhD student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
tim.cardilin@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 81
Gregor Ulm
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
gregor.ulm@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 71
Emilio Jorge
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
emilio.jorge@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 70
Jacob Leander
PhD student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
jacob.leander@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Lucas Brynte
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
lucas.brynte@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Anna Lokrantz
MSc
Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
anna.lokrantz@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Robert Andersson
MSc
Marie Curie, PhD Student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
robert.andersson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Felix Held
AEM Graduate Programme Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
felix.held@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Philipp Arndt
Contracted student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
philipp.arndt@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Simon Berglund Watanabe
Contracted student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
simon.berglund@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Adrian Nilsson
Contracted student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
adrian.nilsson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Simon Smith
Contracted student Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
simon.smith@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Johan Gabrielsson
Professor
Affiliated Expert Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
johan.gabrielsson@sOBFUSCATIONlu.se
Phone: +46 18 673 172
Ingemar Jacobson
PhD
Affiliated Expert Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre

© 2014-2017  Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre