Contact

Johan S. Carlson
PhD
Director, Head of Department Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
johan.carlson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 89
Fredrik Edelvik
PhD, Associate Professor
Vice Director, Head of Department Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
fredrik.edelvik@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 46
Mats Jirstrand
PhD, Associate Professor
Head of Department Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
mats.jirstrand@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 50
Jenny Ekenberg
MSc
Finance Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
jenny.ekenberg@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 69
Annika Eriksson
Administration and Personnel Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
annika.eriksson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 87
Daniel Hellmark
IT Manager Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
daniel.hellmark@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 02
Lisa Hällqvist
Financial Assistant Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
lisa.hallqvist@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 66
Johanna Eriksson
Administrator Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
johanna.eriksson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 71
Molly Jakobsson
Receptionist Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
molly.jakobsson@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 06
Martin Rebas
MSc
IT Department Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
martin.rebas@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 37
Roland Roll
Marketing and Technical Sales, Geometry and Motion Planning department Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre
roland.roll@fcc.chalmeOBFUSCATIONrs.se
Phone: +46 31 772 42 55

© 2014-2022  Fraunhofer-Chalmers Centre